Committees of the Board

SI. No	Committees	Members
1	Audit Committee	Mr. Prasada Rao Kalluri – Chairman
		Mr. Mohammed Baba – Member
		Mr. Balakrishna Koppula – Member
2	Nomination & Remuneration	Mr. Prasada Rao Kalluri – Chairman
	Committee	Mr. Mohammed Baba – Member
		Mr. Vanitha Nagulavari– Member
3	Stakeholder Relationship	Mr. Prasada Rao Kalluri – Chairman
	Committee	Mr. Mohammed Baba – Member
		Mr. Balakrishna Koppula – Member